SLATE OF NCJW BCS OFFICERS FOR 2018 – 2019

The slate of officers below will be presented at the general meeting on April 17 2018 and voted on at the general meeting on May 15 2018.

Honorary President	Ellie Lubin
Honorary Vice Presidents	Marcia Levy & Bea Podorefsky
Co-Presidents	Jane Abraham, Elizabeth Halverstam,
	Ruth Seitelman
Vice Presidents	
Administration	Phyllis Betancourt & Nan Matlick
Advocacy/Education	Elaine Bieger & Bari-Lynne Schwartz
Community Services	Sue Kanrich
Membership	Marilynn Friedman & Ilene Wechter
Philanthropy	Elaine Meyerson & Joan Ornstein
Thrift Shop	Karen Kurland
Treasurer	Elizabeth Roditi
Recording Secretary	Norma Goldsmith

2018-2019 Nominating Committee Co-Chairs: Bea Podorefsky Shelly Winner

2017-2018 Nominating Committee: Lucy Doree, Chair; Marcia Levy, Advisor; Peggy Kabakow, Past Chair; Mary Sue Ehrenberg, Bea Podorefsky, Marilyn Sirulnick, Shelly Winner.