Education is the passport to the future. Tomorrow belongs to those who prepare for it today.

You are invited to a virtual meeting

with our P2020 Scholarshíp Winners

THURSDAY, JUNE 25 at 10 AM

Our awardees are:

Abígaíl Stern - Kabakow Family Scholarship Barí Hayden - Marjorie G. Aerenson Memorial Scholarship Rachel Cohen - Marjorie G. Aerenson Memorial Scholarship Naomí Meínínger - Podorefsky Scholarship Emma Leípsner - Marilyn Taffet Scholarship Líly Cohen - Bach Scholarship Olívía Fornasterí - Wolfeiler-Simon Scholarship Sídney Bírnberg - Jarett Fein Scholarship

Come and celebrate with us!



Click on Button for Zoom Information.